Buy a house: Financing

Taking out a loan for a house is easier today than it has been in the last 20 years. With the extremely low interest rates set by the ECB in the West, even full financing for a house is worthwhile. The interest costs are comparatively low even with 100 percent financing.
Calculate house financing: Let's take the example of financing a house for 500,000 euros. At an interest rate of 1.2%, the costs for the real estate loan are significantly lower than the interest that investors receive on average for alternative investments such as real estate or shares (between 4 and 6%). So when calculating the financing of a house, it makes perfect sense to consider making greater use of borrowed capital.
It does not matter whether the financing is for a new house or an existing property.
Buying a house - Financing information: If you are interested in financing a house through our financing comparison, you can either use the calculator on this page or contact a mortgage broker. Appointment (digital or in the office) with one of our specialists.

Haus kaufen: Finanzierung

Einen Kredit fürs Haus aufzunehmen ist von den Rahmenbedingungen heute einfacher als in den letzten 20 Jahren. Bei den äußerst niedrigen Zinsen, welche im Westenlichen von der EZB vorgegeben werden, lohnt sich sogar eine Vollfinanzierung fürs Haus. Denn die Zinskosten sind auch bei einer 100-Prozent Finanzierung vergleichsweise niedrig.
Hausfinanzierung berechnen: Nehmen wir das Beispiel der Finanzierung eines Hauses für 500.000 Euro. Bei einem Zinssatz von 1,2% liegen die Kosten für den Immobilienkredit deutlich unter den Zinsen, die Anleger durchschnittlich bei alternativen Anlagen wie Immobilien oder Aktien erhalten (zwischen 4 und 6%). Wenn man also die Finanzierung eines Hauses berechnet, macht es also durchaus Sinn, den verstärkten Einsatz von Fremdkapital zu erwägen.
Dabei ist es unerheblich, ob es sich um die Finanzierung eines Neubau Hauses handelt oder um ein Bestandsobjekt.
Haus kaufen – Informationen Finanzierung: Wenn Sie konkretes Interesse an der Finanzierung eines Hauses über unseren Finanzierungsvergleich haben, können Sie entweder den Rechner auf dieser Seite nutzen oder aber einen Termin (digital oder im Büro) mit einem unserer Spezialisten vereinbaren.